Monday, 3 August 2015

Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland has funded, thanks to YOU!


Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland - 1 hour to go! It's the final countdown




Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland - 2 hours to go!




Thought for the Day


Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland - 4 hours to go!



Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland finishes on Kickstarter today!

If you've not been checking my blog for the last month or so, you may have missed the fact that my latest Kickstarter gamebook project, Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland, finishes today at 1.00pm BST here in the UK, which is 8.00am New York time and 10.00pm in Melbourne, Australia.

So pick your pledge, and add your add-ons, and remember - the more money raised the more awesome artwork by Kev Crossley the gamebook will include!

And tell all your friends!



The Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland


finishes at 1.00pm BST today, Monday 3rd August 2015



Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland - 12 hours to go!


Take to social media, phone your friends, shout it from the rooftops! Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland Kickstarter has just 12 hours left to run on!